2019 Conference Committees


Conference Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Simon James Fong, University of Macau, China
Assoc. Prof. Lin Huang, Metropolitan State University of Denver, USA

Steering Committee Chairs

Prof. Tianrui Li, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Prof. David Greenhalgh, University of Strathclyde, UK

Program Co-Chairs

Prof. Liying Zheng, Harbin Engineering University, China
Prof. Hong Zhang, Griffith University, Australia

Technical Committees

Dr. Xiucai Ye, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Yongsheng Dong, Henan University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Dr. M.A .Jabbar, Vardhaman College of Engineering, India
Asst. Prof. Shreekant Jere, REVA University, Bangalore, India
Dr. Ka-Chun Wong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Yachuang Feng, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Asst. Prof. Waqar Shahid Qureshi, National University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan
Asst. Prof. Dr. Li Liao, University of Delaware, USA
Assoc. Prof. Rajanikanth Aluvalu, VCE, India
Prof. Tsai-Yen Li, National Chengchi University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Zhiqiang Guo, Wuhan University of Technology, China
Dr. Julian Webber, Osaka University


More information will be coming soon...


Contact us

Ms. Cindy Miu

Email: icmlc@asr.org

Tel: +86-13258-11111-7

Copyright © 2019 11th International Conference on Machine Learning and Computing